تحميل Acoustica MP3 CD Burner 4.72

تحميل Acoustica MP3 CD Burner 4.72

تحميل Acoustica MP3 CD Burner 4.72 إلى عن على windows.ا

 اضافة الى  مربع فول بلدي
  حمل الأن(4.25 MB)
virus free certified

Filecoffee معتمد.

100% آمنة, لا الفيروسات, لا برامج التجسس

الدي MP3 CD الشعلة يمكن نسخ على قرص مضغوط أو DVD في الطقات الزوجين، وجمع الموسيقى الخاصة بك إلى MP3، WAV و WMA. يمكنك تجنيب كتبك، فضلا عن أنها تشمل crossfades، أو هدوء، وهلم جرا. وشجع كثيرا من ترسيخ العلامات. يمكنك تغيير على الوثائق التي ليست جيدة مع MP3 بشكل طبيعي لاعب مستقل. الدي MP3 CD الشعلة مستعدة أيضا لجعل CD الصوت، للعب على معظم صوت الوطن وراديو السيارات.

دلائل الميزات:

  • تعزيز أغاني وتتلاشى الألحان غير مكتملة! بدلا من مجرد عمياء حرق الأغاني ناقصة التي تنتهي في منتصف، فإنه يتلاشى بها! فعلا بإصلاح ملفات MP3 الخاص بك وتجعلها تبدو جيدة! فإنه يأخذ الأغاني انخفاض حجم ويضبط لهم "دفعة" خاصة والتطبيع! وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، عليك أن تكون قادرا على مكافئ كل أغنية مختلفة، وأنها تحرق بهذه الطريقة! القوة والمرونة. وهذا ما يجعل من هذا الموقد مختلفة من جميع بقية!
  • مزيج & الصليب تتلاشى الموسيقى الخاص بك! عند نسخ قرص مضغوط، لماذا لا تجعلها فريدة من نوعها. وقد تم الآن استبدال الشريط مزيج العصر الحديث من قبل CD المزيج. بالإضافة إلى خلط الأغاني من الألبومات والفنانين مختلفة، يمكنك جعل فعليا الأغاني تتلاشى في بعضها البعض لأخدود واحد مستمر طويل!
  • تقليم خارج الصمت غير المرغوب فيه أو تصفيق! قطع الصمت غير المرغوب فيه، التصفيق طويلا إضافية أو DJ التعليق. تناسب أكثر الصوت على CD وجعلها صوت الحق! يزيل تلقائيا الصمت!
  • حرق الاسطوانات المدمجة MP3! تناسب مائتي الأغاني على واحد CDR أو ألف الإيقاعات على DVD! (يتطلب لاعب CD MP3).
  • التمزق اسطوانات! وثمة خيار ضغطة واحدة لاستيراد كل ما تبذلونه من الأقراص المضغوطة إلى الكمبيوتر الخاص بك! هذه هي الطريقة التي تجعل ملفات MP3! مزق إلى MP3، OGG، WMA أو WAV.
  • جهد البحث عن أغاني الخاص بك! إذا كنت مثل معظم الناس، وتنتشر أغانيك في كل مكان. تحديد موقع بسرعة الأغاني على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مع مستعرض بسيطة مثل البحث!
# Popular Downloads By The Minute, Day And Week In 2017

Download Acoustica MP3 CD Burner 4.72

Download Acoustica MP3 CD Burner 4.72

Download Acoustica MP3 CD Burner 4.72 for windows.Acoustica MP3 CD Bu

 Add to  My BeanBox
  Download Now(4.25 MB)
virus free certified

Filecoffee certified.

100% Safe, No Virus, No Spyware

Acoustica MP3 CD Burner can copy to CD or DVD in a couple snaps, your music gathering to MP3, WAV and WMA. You can spare your titles, as well as they include crossfades, or quiets, and so on. The institutionalization of labels is significantly encouraged. You can change over documents that are not good with your MP3 naturally independent player. Acoustica MP3 CD Burner is likewise ready to make Audio CD, playable on most home sound and auto radio.

Key Features:

  • Boost Songs & Fade Out Incomplete Tunes! Instead of just blindly burning incomplete songs that end in the middle, it fades them out! It actually fixes your MP3s and makes them sound good! It takes low volume songs and adjusts them with special "Boost" and normalization! In addition, you'll be able to EQ each song differently and have it burned that way! Power and flexibility. That's what makes this burner different than all the rest!
  • Mix & Cross Fade Your Music! When you burn a CD, why not make it unique. The modern day mix tape has now been replaced by a mix CD. In addition to mixing songs from different albums and artists, you can actually make the songs fade into each other for one long continuous groove!
  • Trim Out Unwanted Silence or Applause! Cut out unwanted silence, extra long applauses or DJ commentary. Fit more audio on a CD and make it sound right! Automatically removes silence!
  • Burn MP3 CDs! Fit two hundred songs on one CDR or a thousand tunes on a DVD! (Requires an MP3 CD player.)
  • Rip Music CDs! A one click option to import all your CDs to your computer! This is how you make MP3s! Rip to MP3, OGG, WMA or WAV.
  • Effortlessly Find Your Songs! If you're like most people, your songs are scattered all over the place. Quickly locate songs on your own computer with a simple browser like search!
# Popular Downloads By The Minute, Day And Week In 2017