تحميل Bitdefender Total Security 2018 22.0.15.189

تحميل Bitdefender Total Security 2018 22.0.15.189

تحميل Bitdefender Total Security 2018 22.0.15.189 إلى عن ع

 اضافة الى  مربع فول بلدي
Official Download
  حمل الأن(9.46 MB)
Official Download
virus free certified

Filecoffee معتمد.

100% آمنة, لا الفيروسات, لا برامج التجسس

بيتدفندر يدق التهديدات من الفيروسات والديدان وأحصنة طروادة وغيرها من البرامج الضارة. لأنه يحمي ضد المخاطر التي تظهر على شبكات وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية. ويحميك من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخطيرة والمواقع على شبكة الإنترنت الخبيثة. وهو فعال في ما تقوم به، كما هو موثق من قبل الأكثر احتراما اختبار مختبرات طرف ثالث. فمن السهل لتركيب واستخدام أيضا.

بيتدفندر يحتوي على ميزات مدروس التي تتوقع معظم الحالات التي قد تجد نفسك. انها تتصرف بشكل جيد إذا كنت تلعب ألعاب أو جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بك هو موصول. فإنه يدفع الانتباه إلى عندما كنت تستخدم الكمبيوتر بشكل كبير و لا تستهلك موارد النظام إذا كانوا يعملون بالفعل بجد.

سوف بيتدفندر تحديث بسعادة نفسها وظيفة من دون أن يكلف نفسه عناء لكم، إلا إذا كنت تريد أن تكون أكثر انخراطا في القرارات الأمنية. إذا كان هناك شيء سيئ يجعل طريقها الماضي بتديفندر في مثل هذه الطريقة أن المنتج لا يمكن تنظيفه، إعادة تشغيل الوضع الإنقاذ يضعك في موقف لعزل وإنهاء المشكلة. يمكنك دائما الاتصال الناشر للحصول على المساعدة من خلال الدردشة على شبكة الإنترنت أو الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني في أي يوم وفي أي ساعة.

بيتدفندر مكافحة الفيروسات زائد يسلم حماية فعالة ومعقولة التكلفة. كما ترصد بيتدفندر إعدادات الخصوصية في الفيسبوك وتويتر وكتل أي صلة تهدد بأن أصدقائك نرسل لك من داخل هذه الشبكات وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية.

تصفية مكافحة الغش بالكشف عن المواقع الاحتيالية التي من المحتمل أن الفضيحة وكتل لك من البنوك وهمية، والضمان الحيل والحيل المهنية / التوظيف. آخر الطريقة التي المنتج يحميك من المحتالين هي مع خدمة مراقبة الائتمان الحرة. هذه الخدمة متاحة داخل الولايات المتحدة، وسوف ينبهك إذا كان يكتشف تغييرات على تقارير الائتمان الخاصة بك. عندما، لا محالة، تهديدات مثل الجذور الخفية تنتهك كل الدفاعات الأخرى، وتحفر عميقا في نظام التشغيل، يمكنك إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر في وضع الإنقاذ، الأمر الذي يضع لكم في بيئة حيث يمكنك إجراء تنظيف وترميم. إذا كنت البوب ​​في CD، DVD أو محرك أقراص USB، والنظام بالكشف عن العمل والمسح الضوئي.

# Popular Downloads By The Minute, Day And Week In 2018

Download Bitdefender Total Security 2018 22.0.15.189

Download Bitdefender Total Security 2018 22.0.15.189

Download Bitdefender Total Security 2018 22.0.15.189 for windows.Bitd

 Add to  My BeanBox
Official Download
  Download Now(9.46 MB)
Official Download
virus free certified

Filecoffee certified.

100% Safe, No Virus, No Spyware

Bitdefender beats the threats from viruses, worms, Trojans and other malware. It protects against the dangers that appear on social media networks. And it protects you from dangerous emails and malicious web sites. It is effective at what it does, as documented by the most respected third-party test labs. It is also easy to install and to use.

Bitdefender contains thoughtful features that anticipate most of the situations in which you may find yourself. It behaves well if you are playing games or your laptop is unplugged. It pays attention to when you are using the computer heavily and doesn't consume system resources if they are already working hard.

Bitdefender will happily update itself and function without bothering you, unless you want to be more involved in the security decisions. If something bad makes its way past Bitdefender in such a way that the product can't clean it, a Rescue Mode reboot puts you in position to isolate and terminate the problem. You can always contact the publisher for help via online chat, telephone or email on any day and at any hour.

Bitdefender Antivirus Plus delivers effective and affordable protection.  Bitdefender also monitors privacy settings on Facebook and Twitter and blocks any threatening links that your friends send you from inside those social media networks.

An Anti-fraud Filter detects fraudulent websites that are likely to scam and blocks you from fake banks, escrow scams and career/employment scams. Another way in which the product protects you from scammers is with a free credit monitoring service. The service is available within the United States and it will alert you if it discovers changes to your credit reports.  When, inevitably, threats such as rootkits breach all other defenses and burrow deeply into the operating system, you can reboot in Rescue mode, which places you into an environment where you can perform cleanup and restoration. If you pop in a CD, DVD or USB drive, the system detects the action and scan.

# Popular Downloads By The Minute, Day And Week In 2017