تحميل ICQ 10.0 Build 12233

تحميل ICQ 10.0 Build 12233

تحميل ICQ 10.0 Build 12233 إلى عن على windows.كما ي

 اضافة الى  مربع فول بلدي
Official Download
Official Download
virus free certified

Filecoffee معتمد.

100% آمنة, لا الفيروسات, لا برامج التجسس

كما يوحي الاسم، ICQ أو "أسعى أنت" (I تسعى أنت) هو وسيلة ذكية للبقاء على اتصال مع أحبائك. هذا برنامج صغير هو المسؤول عن إيجاد الأصدقاء والزملاء والناس مع مصالح مماثلة في جميع أنحاء العالم، والناس الذين يمكن التواصل عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني، والدردشة، والرسائل القصيرة، أو الهاتف، ويجعل من السهل مثل استدعاء شخص وبدء المناقشة. ICQ يقدم خدمة نقل الملف إلى جميع جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك، بما في ذلك أصدقائك في الفيسبوك أو مجموعات نقاش، ولكن أيضا جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك على هاتفك النقال. ويوفر الإصدار الجديد من ICQ متعددة مثيل، والذي يسمح لك لربط حسابك من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وهاتفك النقال لمواصلة المحادثة الخاصة بك دون انقطاع.

ICQ السمات الرئيسية:

  • وتشمل الميزات ICQ الرسائل غير متصل المستخدم، دردشات متعدد المستخدمين، SMS اليومي محدودة مجانا الإرسال، نقل الملفات للتكملة، وبطاقات المعايدة، والألعاب متعددة اللاعبين ودليل المستخدم للبحث. يمكن للمستخدمين استخدام الرموز أثناء الدردشة مع مستخدمين آخرين.
  • أطلق ICQ6 في 17 أبريل عام 2007، وعرضت منصة واحدة الاتصالات التي تجمع بين خيارات المستخدم مختلفة: خدمات المراسلة الفورية، والرسائل القصيرة مجانا من ICQ إلى المحمول والصوت والفيديو الاتصالات.
  • كانت مدبرة جديد معرض الصوت في البرنامج عن طريق الثنائي نشوة مخدر الإسرائيلي المصابة الفطر. من بين ميزات إضافية جديدة في ICQ6 هي IM السريع، والذي يسمح للمستخدمين بإرسال رسالة قصيرة دون فتح نافذة محادثة، وهي "اتبعني" خدمة مباشرة إلى الهاتف المحمول للمستخدم، وهي خدمة متعددة الدردشة ودعم Zlango، وأيقونات متحركة اللغة.
  • التصميم الجديد، ومكالمات فيديو مجانية، مكالمات هاتفية متدنية التكلفة، إخطارات البريد الإلكتروني والشبكات الاجتماعية.
# Popular Downloads By The Minute, Day And Week In 2017

Download ICQ 10.0 Build 12201

Download ICQ 10.0 Build 12201

Download ICQ 10.0 Build 12201 for windows.

As the name implies, ICQ or 'I Seek You &qu.

 Add to  My BeanBox
Official Download
  Download Now(51.41 MB)
Official Download
virus free certified

Filecoffee certified.

100% Safe, No Virus, No Spyware

As the name implies, ICQ or 'I Seek You "(I seek you) is a clever way to keep in touch with your loved ones. This small program is responsible for finding friends, colleagues and people with similar interests around the world, people who could communicate by e-mail, chat, SMS, or phone and makes it as simple as calling someone and start a discussion. ICQ offers file transfer to all your contacts, including your friends on Facebook or Google Talk, but also your contacts on your mobile. The new version of ICQ offers multi-instance, which allows you to connect to your account from your PC and your mobile to continue your conversation without interruption.

ICQ Key Features:

  • ICQ features include offline user messaging, multi-user chats, free daily-limited SMS sending, resumable file transfers, greeting cards, multiplayer games and a searchable user directory. Users can use emoticons while chatting with other users.
  • ICQ6 was launched on April 17, 2007, and offered a single communication platform that combines the various user options: instant messaging services, free SMS from ICQ to mobile, voice and video communication.
  • The software's new sound gallery was orchestrated by the Israeli psychedelic trance duo Infected Mushroom. Among the new additional features in ICQ6 are Quick IM, which allows users to send a short message without opening a conversation window, a "follow me" service directly to the user’s mobile, a multi-chat service and support for Zlango, the animated icons language.
  • New design,Free video calls,Low cost phone calls,Email notifications and Social networks.

 

# Popular Downloads By The Minute, Day And Week In 2017