تحميل SuperAntiSpyware 6.0.1248

تحميل SuperAntiSpyware 6.0.1248

تحميل SuperAntiSpyware 6.0.1248 إلى عن على windows.بر

 اضافة الى  مربع فول بلدي
Official Download
  حمل الأن(28.35 MB)
Official Download
virus free certified

Filecoffee معتمد.

100% آمنة, لا الفيروسات, لا برامج التجسس

برنامج سوبرنتيسبور أحرار لتحميل. مجرد تحميل المنتج الخاص بك هنا، تثبيت لالنوافذ computer.SUPERAntiSpyware الطبعة الحرة كشف وإزالة برامج التجسس، ادواري وإزالة البرمجيات الخبيثة، وأحصنة طروادة، والمسجلون، والديدان، الخاطفين، الطفيليات، الجذور الخفية، روغ منتجات الأمن وأنواع أخرى عديدة من لthreats.It تصميم لا تتعارض مع الخاص بك مكافحة التجسس أو مكافحة الفيروسات حل موجود.

الديدان يجعل مسح أولوية وأدلة للمستخدمين وفقا لذلك. إلغاء التثبيت من السهل أيضا. وينبغي أن تكون سهولة الاستخدام لم يكن مفاجئا لأولئك الذين ما زالوا تشغيل آلة عصر XP. يتم تقسيم القائمة الرئيسية في شبكة يومين من قبل اثنتين من الخيارات، مع خيار لمسح تسيطر على الشاشة.

سوبرنتيسبور الميزات:

  • ثلاث طرق الضوئي مثل وضع سريع، ووضع كامل ووضع المسح الضوئي مخصصة لمحركات الأقراص الصلبة، محركات الأقراص القابلة للإزالة، الذاكرة، وقلم المحكمة، فرد المجلدات وأكثر! وتشمل العناصر تكليف وباستثناء التخصيص لمجلدات كاملة من المسح.
  • وهو يكتشف ويزيل الفيروسات صيغ مثل برامج التجسس، ادواري، برامج ضارة، وأحصنة طروادة، والمسجلون، والديدان، كيلوغرز، الخاطفين وأنواع أخرى عديدة من التهديدات.
  • يمكن استعادة البنود يمكن الحجر الصحي لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إذا رغبت.
  • تفحص سجلات تسمح لك لاستعراض نتائج المسح المقرر في أي وقت.
  • حجب في الوقت الحقيقي من التهديدات.
# Popular Downloads By The Minute, Day And Week In 2017

Download SuperAntiSpyware 6.0.1248

Download SuperAntiSpyware 6.0.1248

Download SuperAntiSpyware 6.0.1248 for windows.SUPERAntiSpyware softw

 Add to  My BeanBox
Official Download
  Download Now(28.35 MB)
Official Download
virus free certified

Filecoffee certified.

100% Safe, No Virus, No Spyware

SUPERAntiSpyware software are free to download. Just download your product here, install to the windows computer.SUPERAntiSpyware Free Edition detect and Remove Spyware, Adware and Remove Malware, Trojans, Dialers, Worms, KeyLoggers, HiJackers, Parasites, Rootkits, Rogue Security Products and many other types of threats.It's designed not to conflict with your existing anti-spyware or anti-virus solution.

SuperAntiSpyware makes scanning a priority and guides to users accordingly. Uninstallation is also easy. The ease of use should be no surprise to those still running an XP-era machine. The main menu is split into a two-by-two grid of options, with the option to scan dominating your screen.

SUPERAntiSpyware Features:

  • Three Modes of Scanning such as Quick mode, Complete mode and Custom mode Scanning of Hard Drives, Removable Drives, Memory, Registry, Individual Folders and More! Includes Trusting Items and Excluding Folders for complete customization of scanning.
  • It detects and removes virus formats like Spyware, Adware, Malware, Trojans, Dialers, Worms, KeyLoggers, HiJackers and many other types of threats.
  • Items can quarantine may be restored to your computer if desired.
  • Scan logs allow you to review scheduled scan results at anytime.
  • Real-Time Blocking of threats.
# Popular Downloads By The Minute, Day And Week In 2017