تحميل KeyScrambler Personal 3.11.0.3

تحميل KeyScrambler Personal 3.11.0.3

تحميل KeyScrambler Personal 3.11.0.3 إلى عن على windows.

 اضافة الى  مربع فول بلدي
Official Download
  حمل الأن(1.50 MB)
Official Download
virus free certified

Filecoffee معتمد.

100% آمنة, لا الفيروسات, لا برامج التجسس

KeyScrambler الشخصية هو تطبيق الأمن لبرنامج الويب الخاص بك الذي يحمي كل ما تكتبه من-الحطابين الرئيسيين. انها تدعم 40+ برامج السائدة، بما في ذلك الحافة، IE، فايرفوكس، وكروم، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك أكثر من 200 تطبيقات مختلفة. وهذا يعني في الأساس العمل الخاص بك يبقى دون حاجة لتغيير الطريقة التي تستخدم جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو حصر التدريبات الخاصة بك على الانترنت.

تذبح-الحطابين رئيسي من قبل الهرولة ضربات المفاتيح الخاصة بك على مستوى سائق وحدة التحكم. في حال أن يدير-حطاب رئيسيا لتسجيل ضربات المفاتيح الخاصة بك، قد يكون لديهم القدرة على تسجيل مفاتيح تدافعت التي هي، غير مفهومة بشكل واضح.

كما KeyScrambler الشخصية بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر يعمل بعيدا عن الأنظار، سوف عادة لا نرى ذلك في العملية. وهو يفعل، في أي حال، تحتوي على واجهة الطبيعية التي تمنحك الوصول بسيط لغالبية مكونات التطبيق: عند البدء في كتابة برنامج أيدت، يمكنك ان ترى مستوى في أعلى نقطة من النافذة التفاعلية الخاصة بك، مما يدل على المحتوى المشفرة كما كنت تكتب. في حال كنت على حق مزدوجا على رمز لوحة، فإنه يسمح لك لفتح قائمة الخيارات. هذا هو المكان الذي يمكن أن تفعل أشياء مثل وضع هوتكي لقتل التطبيق على وهلم جرا.

عموما، KeyScrambler الشخصي هو أداة لائق للالتهرب-الحطابين رئيسيا، وأنها لا تتدخل مع يومك استغلال اليوم من تطبيقات مختلفة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

# Popular Downloads By The Minute, Day And Week In 2017

Download KeyScrambler Personal 3.11.0.3

Download KeyScrambler Personal 3.11.0.3

Download KeyScrambler Personal 3.11.0.3 for windows.KeyScrambler Pers

 Add to  My BeanBox
Official Download
  Download Now(1.50 MB)
Official Download
virus free certified

Filecoffee certified.

100% Safe, No Virus, No Spyware

KeyScrambler Personal is a security application for your web program that shields all that you write from key-lumberjacks. It underpins 40+ prevalent programs, including Edge, IE, Firefox, and Chrome, and additionally more than 200 different applications. This fundamentally implies your action stays private without changing the way you utilize your PC or confining your online exercises. 

It massacres key-lumberjacks by scrambling your keystrokes at the console driver level. In the event that a key-lumberjack manages to record your keystrokes, they might have the capacity to record the scrambled keys that are, clearly unintelligible. 

As KeyScrambler Personal for the most part works out of sight, you will typically not see it in operation. It does, in any case, have a natural interface that gives you simple access to the majority of the application's components: When you begin writing in an upheld program, you can see a standard at the highest point of your dynamic window, which demonstrates the encoded content as you are writing. In the event that you right-tap on the plate symbol, it permits you to open the Options menu. This is the place you can do things like set a hotkey for killing the application on and so on. 

Generally, KeyScrambler Personal is a decent instrument for dodging key-lumberjacks, and it doesn't meddle with your day by day utilization of different applications on your PC.

# Popular Downloads By The Minute, Day And Week In 2017