تحميل Soft4Boost Photo Studio 6.6.3.789

تحميل Soft4Boost Photo Studio 6.6.3.789

تحميل Soft4Boost Photo Studio 6.6.3.789 إلى عن على windo

 اضافة الى  مربع فول بلدي
Official Download
Official Download
virus free certified

Filecoffee معتمد.

100% آمنة, لا الفيروسات, لا برامج التجسس

Soft4Boost استوديو الصور يسمح لك لتغيير، وتسوية، وتقليم ومحوري الصور الخاصة بك. يمكنك استخدام الأجهزة يغير مختلفة لتسوية الصور، تتفق التظليل معادلة، وتألق والتباين، وتطبيق تأثيرات مسبقة الصنع وعلاوة على ذلك إجلاء فرار قليلا باستخدام أداة تنميق. Soft4Boost صور استوديو يدعم مجموعة صورة مختلفة بما في ذلك JPEG، BMP، GIF و.

تطبيق يجهز لك مع مختلف الإجراءات يغير متاحة بسهولة. يمكنك طرد تأثير العين الحمراء، تغيير التظليل الغمر. تنقيح الأشكال كائن وتعزيز الطابع العامة من الصور الخاصة بك.

Soft4Boost استوديو الصور يسمح لك لتحرير، بدوره، والتكبير الصور. يمكنك تعديل المعلمات التظليل مثل تكافؤ، روعة والتعقيد والغمر. قلل الصخب الصورة واستخدام جهاز تسليط الضوء دي غامضة لشحذ أو الاسترخاء الأشكال الكائن. وفي حال كنت تفضل عدم القيام وجود فائض من تغيير جسديا يمكنك اختيار ترتيب الآثار مسبقة الصنع لإعطاء الخداع التي صورك تبدو وكأنها صور غير واضحة القديمة أو جعل ما يصل إلى تاريخ أحادية اللون المتناقضة للغاية الصور.

Soft4Boost الصور ستوديو هو سكينبل بالمثل مع 11 جلود متميزة لتصفح، ولها أيضا متعددة لهجة تعزز ويمكن الوصول إليها في اللغة الإنجليزية، الدانماركية، الألمانية، الروسية، الفرنسية، الاسبانية، الايطالية، المجرية والتركية

# Popular Downloads By The Minute, Day And Week In 2017

Download Soft4Boost Photo Studio 6.6.3.789

Download Soft4Boost Photo Studio 6.6.3.789

Download Soft4Boost Photo Studio 6.6.3.789 for windows.Soft4Boost Pho

 Add to  My BeanBox
Official Download
Official Download
virus free certified

Filecoffee certified.

100% Safe, No Virus, No Spyware

Soft4Boost Photo Studio permits you to alter, settle, trim and pivot your photographs. You can utilize different altering apparatuses to settle photographs, conform shading equalization, shine and contrast, apply pre-made impacts furthermore evacuate little absconds utilizing the Retouch instrument. Soft4Boost Photo Studio underpins different picture groups including JPEG, BMP, and GIF.

The application furnishes you with various altering procedures readily available. You can expel red eye impact, change shading immersion. Revise object shapes and enhance the general nature of your pictures.

Soft4Boost Photo Studio permits you to edit, turn, and zoom pictures. You can modify shading parameters like equalization, splendor, complexity and immersion. Lessen picture clamors and utilize the de-obscure apparatus highlight to hone or relax object shapes. In the event that you would prefer not to do an excess of altering physically you can choose an arrangement of pre-made impacts to give the deception that your photos look like old blurred photos or make up-to-date monochrome highly contrasting pictures.

Soft4Boost Photo Studio is likewise skinnable with 11 distinct skins to browse. It likewise has multi-dialect bolster and is accessible in English, Danish, German, Russian, French, Spanish, Italian, Hungarian and Turkish

# Popular Downloads By The Minute, Day And Week In 2017