تحميل VSDC Free Video Editor 5.8.7.829

تحميل VSDC Free Video Editor 5.8.7.829

تحميل VSDC Free Video Editor 5.8.7.829 إلى عن على window

 اضافة الى  مربع فول بلدي
Official Download
  حمل الأن(35.76 MB)
Official Download
virus free certified

Filecoffee معتمد.

100% آمنة, لا الفيروسات, لا برامج التجسس

VSDC محرر الفيديو الحرة هي تطبيق يغير الفيديو التي توفر أكثر من الترتيب القياسي من الأجهزة. مع محرر فيديو VSDC مجانية يمكنك تغيير وجه التحديد وثائق الفيديو باستخدام مختلف الأجهزة الصوتية والبصرية. ويقدم فائدة الغنية ملفوفة حول واجهة الأساسية والغريزية.

VSDC محرر مجانا فيديو يعزز لجميع النوايا والمقاصد جميع معروفة الترميز والترتيبات الفيديو، على سبيل المثال، AVI، MP4، MKV، MPG، WMV، 3GP، FLV وغيرها. الوثائق الصوتية أيدت تتضمن MP3، WAV، WMA، FLAC، PCM، OGG، AAC، M4A، AMR وغيرها. فإنه أيضا يعزز السجلات المصاحبة الصورة: BMP، JPG، PNG، PSD، ICO، TIFF، وهكذا دواليك.

VSDC محرر فيديو مجانية لديها بالإضافة إلى دعم عدد توسعية من الآثار الفيديو، على سبيل المثال، التظليل الإنصاف، وتغيير السؤال. VSDC محرر الفيديو الحرة، بل يمنحك فرصة لجعل بالأخص الآثار الخاصة بك عن طريق الانضمام الآثار وسبل الوصول. مع قدر من الآثار الفيديو متوفرة في هذا التطبيق الذي سوف يتم العفو عنهم لوالشعور بأن الآثار الصوت يمكن التغاضي عنها. كنت حقا ليس من الصواب كما يغطي VSDC محرر مجانا فيديو آثار الصوت جيدا تماما. يمكنك تطبيق تأثيرات الصوت والقنوات لصوت المسارات في وثائق الفيديو والصوت. يمكنك استخدام أدوات مثل توحيد الصوت، تعديل حجم، صدى، resonation، والتعادل وغيرها من داخل وخارج الأجهزة.

وعلى وجه العموم، VSDC محرر فيديو مجانية لديها تبحث اليوم واجهة الحالية، وهذا هو فطري للغاية. هناك باقات من مختلف المعالجات لجعل إنشاء الفيديو وتغيير مهمة بسيطة. على الرغم من حقيقة أن واجهة لديها إحساس مفرط في التبسيط إلى ذلك، فإن تطبيق يوفر الكثير من العناصر، التي تسمح للعملاء تسجيلات قدم الكثير جدا.

# Popular Downloads By The Minute, Day And Week In 2018

Download VSDC Free Video Editor 5.8.1.788

Download VSDC Free Video Editor 5.8.1.788

Download VSDC Free Video Editor 5.8.1.788 for windows.VSDC Free Video

 Add to  My BeanBox
Official Download
  Download Now(35.76 MB)
Official Download
virus free certified

Filecoffee certified.

100% Safe, No Virus, No Spyware

VSDC Free Video Editor is a video altering application that offers more than a standard arrangement of devices. With VSDC Free Video Editor you can precisely alter video documents utilizing various visual and sound apparatuses. It offers rich usefulness wrapped around a basic and instinctive interface.

VSDC Free Video Editor bolsters for all intents and purposes all well known codecs and video arrangements, for example, AVI, MP4, MKV, MPG, WMV, 3GP, FLV and others. Upheld sound documents incorporate MP3, WAV, WMA, FLAC, PCM , OGG, AAC, M4A, AMR and others It likewise bolsters the accompanying picture records:. BMP, JPG, PNG, PSD, ICO, TIFF, and so forth.

VSDC Free Video Editor additionally has support for an expansive number of video impacts, for example, shading redress, and question change. VSDC Free Video Editor even gives you a chance to make your own particular impacts by joining accessible impacts and channels. With the measure of video impacts readily available in this application you would be pardoned for feeling that the sound impacts might be disregarded. you would really not be right as VSDC Free Video Editor covers sound impacts entirely well. you can apply sound impacts and channels to sound tracks in video and sound documents. You can utilize such instruments as sound standardization, volume amendment, reverberation, resonation, equalizer and others more inside and out devices.

By and large, VSDC Free Video Editor has a present day looking interface, that is exceptionally instinctive. There are bunches of various wizards to make video creation and altering a simple undertaking. In spite of the fact that the interface has an oversimplified feel to it , the application offers a plenty of elements, which permit clients to make very much introduced recordings.

# Popular Downloads By The Minute, Day And Week In 2017