تحميل Wise Folder Hider 4.1.9.155

تحميل Wise Folder Hider 4.1.9.155

تحميل Wise Folder Hider 4.1.9.155 إلى عن على windows.ا

 اضافة الى  مربع فول بلدي
Official Download
  حمل الأن(2.01 MB )
Official Download
virus free certified

Filecoffee معتمد.

100% آمنة, لا الفيروسات, لا برامج التجسس

الحكمة المجلد المخفي هو تطبيق رائع القليل الذي كان يهدف إلى شعار ضمان المغلفات والمستندات الخاصة بك، لذلك عيون تدخلا لا يمكن قراءة أو تغييرها. تطبيق يعطي ترقية الأمن على السجلات والمظاريف على جهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز الخاص بك، وعرقلة أي الحصول على لم تتم الموافقة عليها لوتأمين الحماية الخاص بك.

أين الحكمة المجلد المخفي يجعل انها علامة، هو السبيل الهائلة التي تقدمها للعملاء كمية اضافية أرقي تقديرية للأمن. يمكنك تعيين كلمة السر الثاني لكل من السجلات ومنظمي التستر عليها من قبل الحكماء مجلد المخفي. هذا أمر لا يصدق بالنسبة للأفراد الذين لديهم مخاوف أمنية مشددة بسبب وجود وثائق سرية.

واجهة التطبيق هو أي شيء ولكن من الصعب استخدام كما هو فطري للغاية. بمثابة مكافأة إضافية حكيم مجلد المخفي تعطيك بديل في حين تنقله إلى تشمل "إخفاء ملف / مجلد مع الحكيم مجلد المخفي" إلى القائمة الإعداد. كنت على استعداد أن يكفن وثائق أو المغلفات بشكل مباشر عن طريق النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن دون إيفاد تطبيق ذلك الحين.

حيث يتناقض التطبيق من برمجة المقارنة هو أن فيما يتعلق بتعديل سجل أخفى أو منظم، لا تحتاج إلى إظهار ذلك، تغييرها، وبعد ذلك كفن عليه مرة أخرى. وهناك مفاجئة الانفرادي من الصيد "فتح" فتح المستند أخفى أو منظم، مع الهدف الذي يحصل أن يكون لا لبس فيها لك. ثم يمكنك تغيير أو تغييره كما لو تم التراجع عن إخفاء ذلك. عند الانتهاء من تغيير، التي أغلقت مؤخرا جدا للمشروع وسوف السجل أو منظم الحصول على يكفن مرة أخرى بشكل طبيعي. هذا المكون مفيدة يبرهن على أن تكون مفيدة عند تغيير الوثائق أخفى تستخدم في كثير من الأحيان.

# Popular Downloads By The Minute, Day And Week In 2017

Download Wise Folder Hider 4.1.9.155

Download Wise Folder Hider 4.1.9.155

Download Wise Folder Hider 4.1.9.155 for windows.Wise Folder Hider is

 Add to  My BeanBox
Official Download
  Download Now(2.01 MB )
Official Download
virus free certified

Filecoffee certified.

100% Safe, No Virus, No Spyware

Wise Folder Hider is an awesome little application that has been intended to watchword ensure your envelopes and documents, so intrusive eyes can not read or alter them. The application gives upgraded security to records and envelopes on your Windows PC, obstructing any unapproved get to and securing your protection.

Where Wise Folder Hider makes it's mark, is the colossal way it offers clients a discretionary extra more elevated amount of security. You can set a second watchword for each of the records and organizers covered up by Wise Folder Hider. This is incredible for the individuals who have high security worries due to having classified documents.

The application's interface is anything but difficult to use as it is extremely instinctive. As an extra reward, Wise Folder Hider gives you the alternative whilst introducing it to include 'Conceal File / Folder with Wise Folder Hider' to the setting menu. You are then ready to shroud documents or envelopes straightforwardly by right-clicking them without dispatching the application.

Where the application contrasts from comparative programming is that with regards to adjusting a concealed record or organizer, you do not need to unhide it, alter it, and afterward shroud it once more. A solitary snap of the "Open" catch will open the concealed document or organizer, with the goal that it gets to be unmistakable to you. you can then alter or change it as though it has been unhidden. When you have finished altering, you quite recently shut the project and the record or organizer will get to be shrouded again naturally. This helpful component proves to be useful when you alter oftentimes utilized concealed documents.

# Popular Downloads By The Minute, Day And Week In 2017