تحميل Wondershare PDFelement 6.1.2.2385

تحميل Wondershare PDF Element 6.1.2.2385

تحميل Wondershare PDFelement 6.1.2.2385 إلى عن على windo

 اضافة الى  مربع فول بلدي
Official Download
  حمل الأن(779 KB)
Official Download
virus free certified

Filecoffee معتمد.

100% آمنة, لا الفيروسات, لا برامج التجسس

برنامج Wondershare PDF العنصر هو تطبيق كل عرض حوالي تسمح تعديلات على المحتوى، والرسوم التوضيحية، علامات مائية وعلامات المحوسبة، وبعض الخصائص الأخرى من أرشيف PDF ترغب في النظر. ويمكن أن تؤدي التغيرات بين ملفات PDF والعديد من أنواع وثيقة أخرى، بما في ذلك جميع أنواع سجل مايكروسوفت أوفيس المعروفة جيدا.

التطبيق يحتوي على أبرز يغير الواسعة التي تلتف حول قائمة الدانتيل نوع القياسية. يمكنك الحصول على أي عنصر من قوات الدفاع الشعبي من أجل التغيير. يمكنك تضمين علامات مائية وعلامات المحوسبة، وكان لديك بالإضافة إلى السيطرة الكاملة الحد الأرشيف. كل من قائمة المتهدمة الانفرادي.

الميزات الرئيسية:

تحويل PDF: تحويل واحد PDF أو عدة ملفات PDF إلى وورد، إكسل، باور بوينت، النص، باور بوينت، EPUB، HTML، RTF، PNG، TIFF و JPEG.
إنشاء قوات الدفاع الشعبي: إنشاء وثائق ادوبي PDF متوافقة من أكثر من 300 تنسيقات الملفات. الجمع بين ملفات متعددة من الصور والوثائق وجداول البيانات إلى ملف PDF واحد.
التعرف الضوئي على الحروف الممسوحة ضوئيا PDF: التعرف على النص في PDF الممسوحة بالضبط. تحويل قوات الدفاع الشعبي الممسوحة ضوئيا إلى صيغ نص قابل للتحرير. تجعل من السهل لتحويل وتحرير وبحث PDF الممسوحة ضوئيا. دعم النص PDF من 17 لغة شعبية. (OCR المساعد المطلوبة).
خلق وملء نموذج PDF: إنشاء وأشكال تحرير PDF من مجموعة متنوعة من القوالب. تعبئة وحفظ أي شكل PDF ثابت. استيراد البيانات إلى شكل PDF لتسريع سير العمل. تصدير البيانات إلى ملفات FDF للتوزيع وإعداد التقارير.
دمج / سبليت: دمج ملفات PDF متعددة في مؤسسة واحدة. PDF سبليت بواسطة صفحة أو ملف التهم الموجهة إليه. توقيع PDF مع التواقيع مخصص: استخدام واحدة من التوقيعات الرقمية المشفرة معايير الصناعة المقدمة، أو إنشاء واحد على وجه التحديد للتوقيع بخط اليد.

# Popular Downloads By The Minute, Day And Week In 2017

Download Wondershare PDFelement 6.1.2.2385

Download Wondershare PDF Element 6.1.2.2385

Download Wondershare PDFelement 6.1.2.2385 for windows.Wondershare PD

 Add to  My BeanBox
Official Download
  Download Now(779 KB)
Official Download
virus free certified

Filecoffee certified.

100% Safe, No Virus, No Spyware

Wondershare PDF Element is an all around introduced application that permits alterations to content, illustrations, watermarks, computerized marks, and some other characteristic of a PDF archive you want to consider. It can perform changes amongst PDFs and many other document sorts, including all well known Microsoft Office record sorts.

The application has broad altering highlights that are wrapped around a standard lace sort menu You can get to any component of your PDF for change You can include watermarks, computerized marks, and you additionally have full archive limitation control;.. All from a solitary rundown menu.

Key Features:

Convert PDF: Convert one PDF or multiple PDFs to Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Text, PowerPoint, EPUB, HTML, RTF, PNG, TIFF and JPEG.
Create PDF:. Create Adobe compatible PDF documents from over 300 file formats Combine multiple files of images, documents and spreadsheets to a single PDF.
OCR Scanned PDF: Recognize text in scanned PDF exactly Convert scanned PDF to editable text formats Make it easy to convert, edit and search scanned PDF Support PDF text of 17 popular languages ​​(OCR plugin required).....
Create & Fill PDF Form: Create and edit PDF forms from a variety of templates Fill and save any static PDF form Import data to a PDF form to speed up workflow Export data to FDF files for distribution and reporting....
Merge / Split: Merge multiple PDF files into a single one Split PDF by page or file counts Sign PDF with Custom Signatures:.. Use one of the provided industry-standard encrypted digital signatures, or create one specifically for your handwritten signature.

# Popular Downloads By The Minute, Day And Week In 2017