скачать XnView 2.44

скачать XnView 2.44

скачать XnView 2.44 для windows.XnView поддержива

 добавить к  Мой боб коробка
Official Download
Official Download
virus free certified

Filecoffee проверенный.

100% Безопасно, нет Вирус, Нет программ-шпионов

XnView поддерживает более 400 графических форматов (в том числе TIFF, GIF и ICO GIF Анимация) и может изменить их размер и количество цветов. Вы также можете применять различные фильтры (размытие, рельефность и т.д.) .. и эффекты (линзы, волны и т.д ..). Вы также сможете создавать слайд-шоу, миниатюры, делать скриншоты, пакетное преобразование, и многое другое.

XnView настраивается и поддержка нескольких языков. XnView может читать более 500 форматов файлов изображений, аудио и некоторые видео форматы файлов, и писать 50 изображения файла formats.XnView также поддерживает ICC профили в формате JPEG, PNG и TIFF файлов. Классический XnView может читать форматы изображений результате более чем 32 бит на пиксель, но написать поддержка ограничена до 32 бит.

XnView может показать IPTC, XMP и Exif метаданные, и написать IPTC metadata.XnView можете искать файлы, которые имеют то же имя или данные, и может искать подобные графики, а также.

Отображение гистограммы в картине possible.Scripts может быть создан, чтобы конвертировать, манипулировать и переименовать партию изображений за один раз. Создание передовых слайд-шоу также возможно. Lossless поворот, переворот и обрезка JPEG файлов поддерживается.

# Popular Downloads By The Minute, Day And Week In 2018

Download XnView 2.42

Download XnView 2.42

Download XnView 2.42 for windows.XnView supports more than 400 image

 Add to  My BeanBox
Official Download
Official Download
virus free certified

Filecoffee certified.

100% Safe, No Virus, No Spyware

XnView supports more than 400 image formats (including TIFF, GIF and ICO animated GIFs) and can change their size and the number of colors. You can also apply different filters (blur, average, emboss, etc..) And effects (lens, wave, etc..). You'll also be able to create slideshows, thumbnails, make screenshots, batch conversions, and much more.

XnView is customisable and multi-language support. XnView can read more than 500 image file formats, some audio and video file formats, and write 50 image file formats.XnView also supports ICC profiles in JPEG, PNG and TIFF files. Classic XnView can read image formats resulting in more than 32 bits per pixel, but write support is limited to 32 bits.

XnView can show IPTC, Exif and XMP metadata, and write IPTC metadata.XnView can search files that have the same filename or data, and can search for similar graphics as well.

The display of the histogram of a picture is possible.Scripts can be created to convert, manipulate and rename a batch of images in one go. Creation of advanced slide shows is also possible. Lossless turning, flipping and cropping of JPEG files is supported.

# Popular Downloads By The Minute, Day And Week In 2017